Events, training & news

PRODUCT  TRAINING
& DEMONSTRATIONS

30th November 2022
9h30 (UK)
10h30 (CET)
16h30 (Sing/Perth)
17h30 (Tokyo)

 

7th December 2022 
9h30 (UK)
10h30 (CET)
16h30 (Sing/Perth)
17h30 (Tokyo)

14th December 2022 
14h00 (UK)
15h00 (CET)
10h00 (Sao Paulo)
 

(Click on the date to receive the invitation or send an email to support@bot-services.com)

21st December 2022 
8h0 (UK)
9h0 (CET)
16h00 (Sing/Perth)
17h00 (Tokyo)

EVENTS

ECE - Europeen Commodities Exchange - Valencia
6-7th October 2022

Geneva Global Grain
15-17th November 2022

London Corn Exchange
2nd December 2022
 

6-7th October, 2022
62nd European Commodities Exchange
15-17th November, 2022
Global Grain Geneva
2nd December, 2022
London Corn Exchange

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

COVID-19 AID Feedback
"Your offer is creative, forward thinking and accepted"
"Thanks beyond words for your generosity at this time of great chaos and crisis "
"This will be of great service in supporting our partners in our mutual time of need "
Previously attended events
Events Blue Ocean have attended.PNG