top of page

Events, training & news

PRODUCT  TRAINING
& DEMONSTRATIONS

(Click on the date to receive the invitation or send an email to support@bot-services.com)

22nd May 2024
10h30 (UK)
11h30 (CET)
18h30 (Singapore)

EVENTS

GrainCom24 Geneva 
14-16th May 2024

London Corn Exchange

17th May 2024

 

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page